Corresponsalías

  • Sede Bahía Blanca

    bahiablanca@telam.com.ar

  • Sede Barcelona

    guardaceci@yahoo.com

  • Sede Bariloche

    lorenzo@bariloche.com.ar foto@bariloche.com.ar

  • Sede Catamarca

    catamarca@telam.com.ar

  • Sede Cordoba

    cordoba@telam.com.ar

  • Sede Corrientes

    patricia_arrua@hotmail.com

  • Sede Formosa

    formosa@telam.com.ar

  • Sede Jujuy

    martinezredaccion@yahoo.com.ar

  • Sede La Plata


  • Sede La Rioja

    telamlarioja@yahoo.com.ar

  • Sede Mar del Plata

    telammardelplata@infovia.com.ar

  • Sede Mendoza

    telammendoza@infovia.com.ar

  • Sede Neuquen

    neuquen@telam.com.ar

  • Sede Paraná

    telamparana@yahoo.com.ar

  • Sede París

    hernanparis@yahoo.fr

  • Sede Posadas

    posadas@telam.com.ar

  • Sede Rawson

    anselmino2003@yahoo.com.ar
    carlos_di_filippo@hotmail.com

  • Sede Resistencia

    chaco@telam.com.ar

  • Sede Rosario

    telamrosario@ciudad.com.ar

  • Sede Río Gallegos

    beatrizsicalc@gmail.com

  • Sede Salta

    salta@telam.com.ar

  • Sede San Juan

    sanjuan@telam.com.ar

  • Sede San Luis

    telamsanluis@yahoo.com.ar

  • Sede Santa Fe

    germanulrich@gmail.com

  • Sede Santa Rosa

    ritasouble@yahoo.com.ar

  • Sede Santiago del Estero

    telamsantiago@yahoo.com.ar

  • Sede Tucumán

    telamtucuman@arnet.com.ar

  • Sede Ushuaia

    gramonet@infovia.com.ar

  • Sede Viedma

    telamviedma@infovia.com.ar

  • Sede Washington

    melisacabo@gmail.com